Appointed by Cabinet (23.04.2024)

Organisation	Cllr Appointed 1	Cllr Appointed 2	Cllr Appointed 3	Cllr Appointed 4	Cllr Appointed 5
Advance Northumberland	Guy Renner- Thompson	John Riddle	Jeff Watson	Jeff Reid	Steven Bridgett
ANEC Limited – Leaders' and Elected Mayors' Group	Glen Sanderson	Richard			3.00
ANEC Limited – North East Cultural Partnership	Jeff Watson				
ANEC Limited – Resources Task and Finish Group	Richard Wearmouth				
Collaborative Procurement Sub-Committee of the Association of North East Councils	Wojciech Ploszaj				
Council of Management of Counties Furniture Group	Barry Flux				
County Councils Network - Council	Glen Sanderson	Richard Wearmouth	Barry Flux	Guy Renner- Thompson	
Cumbria, Northumberland, Tyne and Wear NHS Foundation Trust - Council of Governors	Wendy Pattison				
Industrial Communities Alliance	Brian Gallacher	Kath Nisbet (sub)			
LGA - Fire Commission	Gordon Stewart				
LGA - General Assembly	Richard Wearmouth	Barry Flux	Guy Renner- Thompson		
LGA - Group Leaders	Glen Sanderson	Scott Dickinson			
LGA - Leaders	Glen Sanderson				
LGA Coastal Special Issues Group	Guy Renner- Thompson				
National Association of Councillors	Catherine Seymour				
NEREO	Richard Wearmouth	Wojciech Ploszaj	Guy Renner- Thompson	Jeff Watson	
NEREO Executive Committee	Richard Wearmouth				
Newcastle Airport Consultative Committee	Richard Dodd				
Newcastle Airport Holding Company	Glen Sanderson	Richard Wearmouth(altern ate)			

Appointed by Cabinet (23.04.2024)

	Guy Renner-				
North East Migration Partnership	Thompson	Wendy Pattison			
North Pennine Dales LEADER Local Action Group	Colin Horncastle				
Northumberland Tourism	Jeff Watson				
Northumbria Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust Governing Body	Veronica Jones	Gordon Stewart			
Safer Northumberland Partnership	Gordon Stewart				
	Paul			Barry Flux	
The Joint OSC for the NE & NC ICS & North & Central ICPs	Ezhilchelvan	Kath Nisbet	Veronica Jones	(alternative)	
	Catherine				
Woodhorn Charitable Trust	Seymour				